EDC Board

The Pilot Point Economic Development Corporation is a Type B Board comprised of seven members appointed by City Council. The Board is authorized to expend funds for both economic development projects and community quality of life projects. Type B funds come from a ½ cent sales tax. Expenditure of the funds requires approval from both the Type B board and the City Council

Board of Directors

Glen Ray
Chance Kirby
Vice President
Andrea Simons
Jim Porter
Board Member
Everett Cummings
Board Member
Stephanie Sanchez
Terri Slay
Board Member

Meeting Times

Agendas and other important public notices pertaining to the Economic Development Corporation are listed on the Website Calendar. If you believe there is a posting error, or you have a question pertaining to information on this page, please let us know.


  • First Tuesday of the Month – 5:30 p.m.


Meeting Agendas